Our Team

Meet the faces behind the Foundation

Meet the Team

Kim Moncla, CFRE

Executive Director, Philanthropic Services

Kim Moncla serves as the Executive Director for the Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas Foundation. Kim is a long time resident of the Beaumont area and has worked in the nonprofit sector for over twenty years. She’s passionate about charitable causes and serves on the Board of the Southeast Texas Nonprofit Development Center, Southeast Texas Food Bank and Samaritan Counseling Center. Kim is a graduate of Leadership Southeast Texas. She is Past President of the American Business Women’s Association and was named Woman of the Year for the organization. She is a graduate of Leadership Beaumont and Leadership Lamar. Kim attended Lamar University where she participated in the honors program and received her degree.

Board of Directors

Since 2009, the Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas Foundation volunteer Board of Directors has put the generosity of our donors to work in supporting Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas. Their philanthropic spirit has led to advances in healthcare technology, healthcare facility improvements and has helped establish various healthcare programs and services.

Justin Doss, President, – CEO Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas
Ronnie Ramirez, Chairman – Southland Title Company
Heath McGallion, Vice President – Wells Fargo Advisors
Jane Parker, Treasurer – CommunityBank of Texas
Kim Moncla, Executive Director – Baptist Hospitals of SETX Foundation

Directors 2024

Chad Anderson, Indorama
Camille Briggs
Wade Carpenter, Entergy
Gary Coker, Germer
D. Chris Fisher, The Port of Beaumont
Jefferson Fisher – The Fisher Firm
Stephanie Garsea – Acadian Ambulance
S.L. Greenberg – Wells, Peyton, Greenberg and Hunt, LLP
Bob Hamer – Mobil Oil Credit Union (Retired)
Michele Harrington – Education
Roxanne Hellberg – Jefferson County Clerk
Aggie In – Young In, MD
Stephen Lee – First Financial Bank
Chad Mason, Mason Construction
Floyd McSpadden – Attorney at Law
Jon Reaud – Reaud Foundation
Shelly Vitanza – BASF
Brent Walters – NavSav



Eric Meadows– Phelan Investments
Kristie Young – Grant Consulting